What's Happening - List View

Date Time Type Event Ages
Thu, Sep 5 4–7pm Workshops Educator Open House All ages More Info
Sat, Sep 14 10:30–Noon Workshops Studio Series |
Animating a Horse Gallop (Adult Session)
Ages 18 & Up More Info
Sat, Sep 14 1–2:30pm Workshops Studio Series |
Animating a Horse Gallop (Youth Session)
Ages 7–17 More Info
Sun, Sep 15 10:30–12:30pm Workshops Pop-up Studio |
Plein Air
Ages 8 & Up More Info
Sat, Sep 21 10:30–1:30pm Workshops Sketching at the Zoo Ages 16+ More Info
Sun, Sep 22 10–Noon Workshops Girl Scouts: Robotics and Audio-Animatronics® Technology Girl Scout Daisies (Grades K–1) More Info
Sat, Sep 28 10:30–12:30pm Workshops Industry Paths: College Prep Grades 9–12 & parents More Info
Sat, Oct 12 10:30–Noon Workshops Studio Series |
Animating Fireworks (Adult Session)
Ages 18+ More Info
Sat, Oct 12 1–2:30pm Workshops Studio Series |
Animating Fireworks (Youth Session)
Ages 7–17 More Info
Sun, Oct 20 10–Noon Workshops Girl Scouts: Inventor Badge Girl Scout Brownies (Grades 2–3) More Info
Sat, Oct 26 10–2pm Workshops Teacher Program: Mickey Mouse and Pop Culture All ages More Info
Sat, Oct 26 10:30–Noon Workshops Studio Series |
Animate a Dancing Ghost (Adult Session)
Ages 18+ More Info
Sat, Oct 26 1–2:30pm Workshops Studio Series |
Animate a Dancing Ghost (Youth Session)
Ages 7–17 More Info
Sun, Oct 27 10:30–12:30pm Workshops Pop-up Studio |
Stretching Portrait
Ages 7+ More Info
Sat, Nov 9 10:30–Noon Workshops Studio Series |
Animate a Pirate (Adult Session)
Ages 18+ More Info
Sat, Nov 9 1–2:30pm Workshops Studio Series |
Animate a Pirate (Youth Session)
Ages 7–17 More Info
Sun, Nov 10 10:30–12:30pm Workshops Pop-up Studio |
Designing an Iconic Badge
Ages 7+ More Info
Sun, Nov 17 10–Noon Workshops Girl Scouts: Drawing Badge Girl Scout Juniors (Grades 4–5) More Info
Sat, Nov 23 10:30–Noon Workshops Studio Series |
Animating a Space Launch (Adult Session)
Ages 18+ More Info
Sat, Nov 23 1–2:30pm Workshops Studio Series |
Animating a Space Launch (Youth Session)
Ages 7–17 More Info
Sat, Dec 7 10:30–Noon Workshops Studio Series |
Animate a Train (Adult Session)
Ages 18+ More Info
Sat, Dec 7 1–2:30pm Workshops Studio Series |
Animate a Train (Youth Session)
Ages 7–17 More Info
Sun, Dec 8 10:30–12:30pm Workshops Pop-up Studio |
Train Diorama
Ages 7+ More Info
Sat, Dec 14 10:30–12:30pm Workshops Industry Paths: Build a Portfolio/Demo Reel Grades 9–12 & parents More Info
Sat, Dec 14 10:30–Noon Workshops Studio Series |
Animating Skiing (Adult Session)
Ages 18+ More Info
Sat, Dec 14 1–2:30pm Workshops Studio Series |
Animating Skiing (Youth Session)
Ages 7–17 More Info
Sun, Dec 15 10–Noon Workshops Girl Scouts: Digital Movie Making Badge Girl Scout Cadettes (6–8) More Info
Mon, Dec 16 10–Noon Workshops The Art Playground Ages 3–6 More Info
Mon, Dec 16 1–3pm Workshops Artist Studio Ages 7+ More Info
Wed, Dec 18 10–Noon Workshops The Art Playground Ages 3–6 More Info
Wed, Dec 18 1–3pm Workshops Artist Studio Ages 7+ More Info
Thu, Dec 19 10–Noon Workshops The Art Playground Ages 3–6 More Info
Thu, Dec 19 1–3pm Workshops Artist Studio Ages 7+ More Info
Fri, Dec 20 10–Noon Workshops The Art Playground Ages 3–6 More Info
Fri, Dec 20 1–3pm Workshops Artist Studio Ages 7+ More Info
Sat, Dec 21 10–Noon Workshops The Art Playground Ages 3–6 More Info
Sat, Dec 21 1–3pm Workshops Artist Studio Ages 7+ More Info
Sun, Dec 22 10–Noon Workshops The Art Playground Ages 3–6 More Info
Sun, Dec 22 1–3pm Workshops Artist Studio Ages 7+ More Info
Mon, Dec 23 10–Noon Workshops The Art Playground Ages 3–6 More Info
Mon, Dec 23 1–3pm Workshops Artist Studio Ages 7+ More Info
Thu, Dec 26 10–Noon Workshops The Art Playground Ages 3–6 More Info
Thu, Dec 26 1–3pm Workshops Artist Studio Ages 7+ More Info
Fri, Dec 27 10–Noon Workshops The Art Playground Ages 3–6 More Info
Fri, Dec 27 1–3pm Workshops Artist Studio Ages 7+ More Info
Sat, Dec 28 10–Noon Workshops The Art Playground Ages 3–6 More Info
Sat, Dec 28 1–3pm Workshops Artist Studio Ages 7+ More Info
Sun, Dec 29 10–Noon Workshops The Art Playground Ages 3–6 More Info
Sun, Dec 29 1–3pm Workshops Artist Studio Ages 7+ More Info
Mon, Dec 30 10–Noon Workshops The Art Playground Ages 3–6 More Info