What's Happening - List View

Date Time Type Event Ages
Sat, Feb 8 10:30–Noon Workshops Studio Series |
Animating a Turn Around (Adult Session)
Ages 18+ More Info
Sat, Feb 8 1–2:30pm Workshops Studio Series |
Animating a Turn Around (Youth Session)
Ages 7–17 More Info
Sat, Feb 22 10:30–Noon Workshops Studio Series |
Lip Sync Animation (Adult Session)
Ages 18+ More Info
Sat, Feb 22 1–2:30pm Workshops Studio Series |
Lip Sync Animation (Youth Session)
Ages 7–17 More Info
Sun, Feb 23 10:30–12:30pm Workshops Pop-Up Studio |
Making a Marionette
Ages 7+ More Info
Sat, Feb 29 10:30–12:30pm Workshops Industry Path |
How to Build a Portfolio/Demo Reel
Grades 9–12 & parents More Info
Sat, Mar 7 10:30–Noon Workshops Studio Series |
Animating Fire Effects (Adult Session)
Ages 18+ More Info
Sat, Mar 7 1–2:30pm Workshops Studio Series |
Animating Fire Effects (Youth Session)
Ages 7–17 More Info
Sun, Mar 15 10:30–12:30pm Workshops Pop-Up Studio |
Design a House of the Future
Ages 7+ More Info
Sat, Mar 21 10:30–Noon Workshops Studio Series |
Animating Water Effects (Adult Session)
Ages 18+ More Info
Sat, Mar 21 1–2:30pm Workshops Studio Series |
Animating Water Effects (Youth Session)
Ages 7–17 More Info
Sat, Mar 28 10:30–12:30pm Workshops Industry Path |
Life of an Animator
Grades 9–12 & parents More Info
Sat, Apr 4 10:30–Noon Workshops Studio Series |
Animating Wind Effects (Adult Session)
Ages 18+ More Info
Sat, Apr 4 1–2:30pm Workshops Studio Series |
Animating Wind Effects (Youth Session)
Ages 7–17 More Info
Sat, Apr 18 10:30–Noon Workshops Studio Series |
Animating Flowing Hair (Adult Session)
Ages 18+ More Info
Sat, Apr 18 1–2:30pm Workshops Studio Series |
Animating Flowing Hair (Youth Session)
Ages 7–17 More Info
Sun, Apr 19 10:30–12:30pm Workshops Pop-Up Studio |
Designing a Carousel Seat
Ages 7+ More Info