What's Happening - List View

View By
Date Time Type Event Ages
Sun, Oct 3 10:30–12:30pm Workshops, Virtual SOLD OUT
Virtual Pop-Up | Make a Sweet Treat
7+ More Info
Sat, Oct 9 10:30–Noon Workshops, Virtual SOLD OUT
Virtual Studio Series | Animating a Magic Carpet (Adult Session)
18+ More Info
Sat, Oct 9 1–2:30pm Workshops, Virtual SOLD OUT
Virtual Studio Series | Animating a Magic Carpet (Youth Session)
7–17 More Info
Sun, Oct 10 10:30–12:30pm Workshops, Virtual SOLD OUT
Virtual Pop-Up | Making Spooky Wallpaper
7+ More Info
Sun, Oct 17 10:30–12:30pm Workshops, Virtual SOLD OUT
Virtual Pop-Up | Create a Gargoyle
7+ More Info
Sun, Oct 24 10:30–12:30pm Workshops, Virtual SOLD OUT
Virtual Pop-Up | Create a Singing Bust
7+ More Info
Sat, Oct 30 10:30–Noon Workshops, Virtual SOLD OUT
Virtual Studio Series | Animating a Ghost (Adult Session)
18+ More Info
Sat, Oct 30 1–2:30pm Workshops, Virtual SOLD OUT
Virtual Studio Series | Animating a Ghost (Youth Session)
7–17 More Info
Sat, Nov 6 10:30–Noon Workshops, Virtual SOLD OUT
Virtual Studio Series |
Animating a Spinning Teacup (Adult Session)
18+ More Info
Sat, Nov 6 1–2:30pm Workshops, Virtual Virtual Studio Series |
Animating a Spinning Teacup (Youth Session)
7–17 More Info
Sun, Nov 14 10:30–12:30pm Workshops, Virtual SOLD OUT
Virtual Pop-Up | Create Your Own Tropical Bird
7+ More Info
Sat, Nov 20 10:30–Noon Workshops, Virtual Virtual Studio Series | Animate a River Boat (Adult Session) 18+ More Info
Sat, Nov 20 1–2:30pm Workshops, Virtual Virtual Studio Series | Animate a River Boat (Youth Session) 7–17 More Info
Sat, Dec 4 10:30–Noon Workshops, Virtual Virtual Studio Series | Animating a Bear (Adult Session) 18+ More Info
Sat, Dec 4 1–2:30pm Workshops, Virtual Virtual Studio Series | Animating a Bear (Youth Session) 7–17 More Info
Sun, Dec 5 10:30–12:30pm Workshops, Virtual SOLD OUT
Virtual Pop-Up | Designing a Castle
7+ More Info
Sat, Dec 18 10:30–Noon Workshops, Virtual SOLD OUT
Virtual Studio Series |
Animating a Magic Wand (Adult Session)
18+ More Info
Sat, Dec 18 1–2:30pm Workshops, Virtual Virtual Studio Series |
Animating a Magic Wand (Youth Session)
7–17 More Info