What's Happening - List View

View By
Date Time Type Event Ages
Wed, Sep 2 5:30–6:30pm Talks, Virtual Happily Ever After Hours | Academy Award®-Nominated Filmmaker and Tonko House Co-Founder Robert Kondo All ages More Info
Wed, Sep 9 5:30–6:30pm Talks, Virtual SOLD OUT
Happily Ever After Hours | Academy Award®-Winning
Visual Effects Supervisor Dennis Muren
All ages More Info
Thu, Sep 10 Noon–1pm Talks, Virtual Virtual Storytime | Malina's Jam: Walt Disney Animation Studios Artist Showcase with Author and Illustrator Svetla Radivoeva All ages More Info
Sat, Sep 19 1–2pm Talks, Virtual A Woman Behind WED with Imagineer Tania Norris All ages More Info
Wed, Sep 23 5:30–6:30pm Talks, Virtual SOLD OUT
Happily Ever After Hours | Academy Award®-Nominated Filmmakers Ron Clements and John Musker
All ages More Info
Sat, Sep 26 2–3:30pm Talks, Virtual WWII Series: Through the Wire with Ruth Asawa All ages More Info
Thu, Oct 8 5:30–6:30pm Talks, Virtual SOLD OUT
Marc Davis in His Own Words: Imagineering the Disney Theme Parks with Academy Award®-Winning Filmmaker Pete Docter and Imagineer Christopher Merritt
All ages More Info
Fri, Oct 16 5:30–6:30pm Talks, Virtual Film Fatale: The Legacy of Milicent Patrick with Mallory O’Meara All ages More Info
Sat, Oct 17 Noon–1pm Talks, Virtual Virtual Storytime | I Am Walt Disney with Author Brad Meltzer All ages More Info
Wed, Oct 21 5:30–6:30pm Talks, Virtual Her-Story: The Women of Pixar's Story Department All ages More Info
Sat, Oct 24 1–2pm Talks, Virtual Pillaging Pirates and Grim Grinning Ghosts: The Legacy of X. Atencio All ages More Info
Sat, Oct 31 1–2pm Talks, Virtual Crowning the Pumpkin King: The Building of a Disney Nightmare All ages More Info
Sat, Nov 7 1–2pm Talks, Virtual Holiday Magic at the Disney Parks with Authors Graham Allan, Becky Cline, and Charlie Price All ages More Info