What's Happening - List View

View By
Date Time Type Event Ages
Thu, Oct 1 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Fri, Oct 2 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Sat, Oct 3 10–6pm Special Events, Virtual The Big Green Draw 2020: A Climate of Change All ages More Info
Sat, Oct 3 10–6pm Special Events, Virtual The Big Green Draw 2020: A Climate of Change All ages More Info
Sat, Oct 3 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Sun, Oct 4 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Sun, Oct 4 10:30–12:30pm Workshops, Virtual SOLD OUT
Virtual Pop-Up Studio | Making a Pumpkin Carriage
Ages 7+ More Info
Sun, Oct 4 10:30–12:30pm Workshops, Virtual SOLD OUT
Virtual Pop-Up Studio | Making a Pumpkin Carriage
Ages 7+ More Info
Mon, Oct 5 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Tue, Oct 6 10am Museum Closed All ages More Info
Wed, Oct 7 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Wed, Oct 7 4–6pm Classes SOLD OUT
Virtual After School Animation
Grades 6–12 More Info
Thu, Oct 8 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Thu, Oct 8 5:30–6:30pm Talks, Virtual SOLD OUT
Marc Davis in His Own Words: Imagineering the Disney Theme Parks with Academy Award®-Winning Filmmaker Pete Docter and Imagineer Christopher Merritt
All ages More Info
Thu, Oct 8 5:30–6:30pm Talks, Virtual SOLD OUT
Marc Davis in His Own Words: Imagineering the Disney Theme Parks with Academy Award®-Winning Filmmaker Pete Docter and Imagineer Christopher Merritt
All ages More Info
Fri, Oct 9 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Sat, Oct 10 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Sat, Oct 10 10:30–Noon Workshops, Virtual Virtual Studio Series | Animating a Reflection (Adult Session) Ages 18+ More Info
Sat, Oct 10 10:30–Noon Workshops, Virtual Virtual Studio Series | Animating a Reflection (Adult Session) Ages 18+ More Info
Sat, Oct 10 1–2:30pm Workshops, Virtual SOLD OUT
Virtual Studio Series | Animating a Reflection (Youth Session)
Ages 7–17 More Info
Sat, Oct 10 1–2:30pm Workshops, Virtual SOLD OUT
Virtual Studio Series | Animating a Reflection (Youth Session)
Ages 7–17 More Info
Sun, Oct 11 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Mon, Oct 12 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Tue, Oct 13 10am Museum Closed All ages More Info
Wed, Oct 14 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Wed, Oct 14 4–6pm Classes SOLD OUT
Virtual After School Animation
Grades 6–12 More Info
Thu, Oct 15 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Fri, Oct 16 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Fri, Oct 16 5:30–6:30pm Talks, Virtual Film Fatale: The Legacy of Milicent Patrick with Mallory O’Meara All ages More Info
Fri, Oct 16 5:30–6:30pm Talks, Virtual Film Fatale: The Legacy of Milicent Patrick with Mallory O’Meara All ages More Info
Sat, Oct 17 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Sat, Oct 17 Noon–1pm Talks, Virtual Virtual Storytime | I Am Walt Disney with Author Brad Meltzer All ages More Info
Sat, Oct 17 Noon–1pm Talks, Virtual Virtual Storytime | I Am Walt Disney with Author Brad Meltzer All ages More Info
Sun, Oct 18 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Sun, Oct 18 10:30–12:30pm Workshops, Virtual SOLD OUT
Virtual Pop-Up Studio | Frankenstuffy
Ages 7+ More Info
Sun, Oct 18 10:30–12:30pm Workshops, Virtual SOLD OUT
Virtual Pop-Up Studio | Frankenstuffy
Ages 7+ More Info
Mon, Oct 19 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Tue, Oct 20 10am Museum Closed All ages More Info
Wed, Oct 21 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Wed, Oct 21 5:30–6:30pm Talks, Virtual SOLD OUT
Her-Story: The Women of Pixar's Story Department
All ages More Info
Wed, Oct 21 5:30–6:30pm Talks, Virtual SOLD OUT
Her-Story: The Women of Pixar's Story Department
All ages More Info
Thu, Oct 22 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Fri, Oct 23 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Sat, Oct 24 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Sat, Oct 24 10:30–Noon Workshops, Virtual Virtual Studio Series | Animating a Yawn (Adult Session) Ages 18+ More Info
Sat, Oct 24 10:30–Noon Workshops, Virtual Virtual Studio Series | Animating a Yawn (Adult Session) Ages 18+ More Info
Sat, Oct 24 1–2:30pm Workshops, Virtual SOLD OUT
Virtual Studio Series | Animating a Yawn (Youth Session)
Ages 7–17 More Info
Sat, Oct 24 1–2:30pm Workshops, Virtual SOLD OUT
Virtual Studio Series | Animating a Yawn (Youth Session)
Ages 7–17 More Info
Sat, Oct 24 1–2pm Talks, Virtual Pillaging Pirates and Grim Grinning Ghosts: The Legacy of X Atencio All ages More Info
Sat, Oct 24 1–2pm Talks, Virtual Pillaging Pirates and Grim Grinning Ghosts: The Legacy of X Atencio All ages More Info