What's Happening - List View

View By
Date Time Type Event Ages
Sat, Jan 2 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Sun, Jan 3 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Mon, Jan 4 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Tue, Jan 5 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Wed, Jan 6 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Thu, Jan 7 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Fri, Jan 8 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Sat, Jan 9 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Sun, Jan 10 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Mon, Jan 11 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Tue, Jan 12 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Wed, Jan 13 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Wed, Jan 13 5:30–6:30pm Talks, Virtual Happily Ever After Hours with Actor Jonathan Freeman All ages More Info
Wed, Jan 13 5:30–6:30pm Talks, Virtual Happily Ever After Hours with Actor Jonathan Freeman All ages More Info
Thu, Jan 14 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Fri, Jan 15 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Sat, Jan 16 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Sun, Jan 17 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Mon, Jan 18 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Tue, Jan 19 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Wed, Jan 20 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Wed, Jan 20 4–6pm Classes, Virtual SOLD OUT
Virtual Class | After School Animation–Winter 2021
Grades 6–12 More Info
Wed, Jan 20 4–6pm Classes, Virtual SOLD OUT
Virtual Class | After School Animation–Winter 2021
Grades 6–12 More Info
Thu, Jan 21 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Fri, Jan 22 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Sat, Jan 23 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Sun, Jan 24 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Mon, Jan 25 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Tue, Jan 26 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Wed, Jan 27 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Wed, Jan 27 4–6pm Classes, Virtual SOLD OUT
Virtual Class | After School Animation–Winter 2021
Grades 6–12 More Info
Wed, Jan 27 4–6pm Classes, Virtual SOLD OUT
Virtual Class | After School Animation–Winter 2021
Grades 6–12 More Info
Wed, Jan 27 5:30–6:30pm Talks, Virtual Crafting Disneyland Magic: The Life of Harriet Burns with Pam Burns-Clair and Haley Clair All ages More Info
Wed, Jan 27 5:30–6:30pm Talks, Virtual Crafting Disneyland Magic: The Life of Harriet Burns with Pam Burns-Clair and Haley Clair All ages More Info
Thu, Jan 28 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Fri, Jan 29 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Fri, Jan 29 5:30–6:30pm Talks, Virtual Down the Rabbit Hole with Camille Rose Garcia All ages More Info
Fri, Jan 29 5:30–6:30pm Talks, Virtual Down the Rabbit Hole with Camille Rose Garcia All ages More Info
Sat, Jan 30 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Sun, Jan 31 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Mon, Feb 1 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Tue, Feb 2 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Wed, Feb 3 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Wed, Feb 3 4–6pm Classes, Virtual SOLD OUT
Virtual Class | After School Animation–Winter 2021
Grades 6–12 More Info
Wed, Feb 3 4–6pm Classes, Virtual SOLD OUT
Virtual Class | After School Animation–Winter 2021
Grades 6–12 More Info
Wed, Feb 3 5:30–6:30pm Talks, Virtual Happily Ever After Hours with Animator James Baxter All ages More Info
Wed, Feb 3 5:30–6:30pm Talks, Virtual Happily Ever After Hours with Animator James Baxter All ages More Info
Thu, Feb 4 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Fri, Feb 5 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info
Sat, Feb 6 10–6pm Museum Closed All ages More Info