What's Happening - List View

Date Time Type Event Ages
Thu, Jan 2 2–3:47pm Films Enchanted (2007) All ages More Info
Fri, Jan 3 2–3:47pm Films Enchanted (2007) All ages More Info
Sun, Jan 5 2–3:47pm Films Enchanted (2007) All ages More Info
Mon, Jan 6 2–3:47pm Films Enchanted (2007) All ages More Info
Tue, Jan 7 10am Museum Closed All ages More Info
Wed, Jan 8 2–3:47pm Films Enchanted (2007) All ages More Info
Thu, Jan 9 2–3:47pm Films Enchanted (2007) All ages More Info
Fri, Jan 10 2–3:47pm Films Enchanted (2007) All ages More Info
Sat, Jan 11 10:30–Noon Workshops Studio Series |
Animating a Leaf Drop (Adult Session)
Ages 18+ More Info
Sat, Jan 11 1–2:30pm Talks Great Moments with Walt Disney: Sound and Music,
Presented by Randy Thornton
All ages More Info
Sat, Jan 11 1–2:30pm Workshops Studio Series |
Animating a Leaf Drop (Youth Session)
Ages 7–17 More Info
Sun, Jan 12 10:30–12:30pm Workshops Pop-Up Studio |
Adapting Fairytales
Ages 7+ More Info
Sun, Jan 12 2–3:47pm Films Enchanted (2007) All ages More Info
Tue, Jan 14 10am Museum Closed All ages More Info
Wed, Jan 15 2–3:47pm Films Enchanted (2007) All ages More Info
Wed, Jan 15 4–6pm Classes After School Animation Grades 6–12 More Info
Thu, Jan 16 2–3:47pm Films Enchanted (2007) All ages More Info
Fri, Jan 17 2–3:47pm Films Enchanted (2007) All ages More Info
Sat, Jan 18 1–2:30pm Talks Eat, Drink, Animate: An Animator’s Cookbook with Tom Sito All ages More Info
Sun, Jan 19 2–3:47pm Films Enchanted (2007) All ages More Info
Mon, Jan 20 2–3:47pm Films Enchanted (2007) All ages More Info
Tue, Jan 21 10am Museum Closed All ages More Info
Wed, Jan 22 2–3:47pm Films Enchanted (2007) All ages More Info
Wed, Jan 22 4–6pm Classes After School Animation Grades 6–12 More Info
Thu, Jan 23 2–3:47pm Films Enchanted (2007) All ages More Info
Sat, Jan 25 10–2pm Workshops Teacher Workshop: Women in Disney History All ages More Info
Sat, Jan 25 10:30–Noon Workshops Studio Series |
Animating a Sack Drop (Adult Session)
Ages 18+ More Info
Sat, Jan 25 1–4pm Classes Script Writing Grades 6–8 More Info
Sat, Jan 25 1–2:30pm Workshops Studio Series |
Animating a Sack Drop (Youth Session)
Ages 7–17 More Info
Sun, Jan 26 10–Noon Classes Stop-Motion Set Design Grades 3–5 More Info
Sun, Jan 26 1–4pm Classes Foundation Drawing Ages 18+ More Info
Sun, Jan 26 2–3:47pm Films Enchanted (2007) All ages More Info
Mon, Jan 27 2–3:47pm Films Enchanted (2007) All ages More Info
Tue, Jan 28 10am Museum Closed All ages More Info
Wed, Jan 29 2–3:47pm Films Enchanted (2007) All ages More Info
Wed, Jan 29 4–6pm Classes After School Animation Grades 6–12 More Info
Thu, Jan 30 2–3:47pm Films Enchanted (2007) All ages More Info
Fri, Jan 31 2–3:47pm Films Enchanted (2007) All ages More Info
Fri, Jan 31 7–9:30pm Special Events Academy Award®️-Nominees for Best Animated Short Film Showcase and Reception All ages More Info
Sat, Feb 1 11–12:30pm Talks Storytime for Kids: Blue Spot
with Disney Author and Illustrator Griselda Sastrawinata-Lemay
All ages More Info
Sat, Feb 1 1–4pm Classes Script Writing Grades 6–8 More Info
Sat, Feb 1 2–3:30pm Talks Creating Frozen II with Griselda Sastrawinata-Lemay All ages More Info
Sun, Feb 2 10–Noon Classes Stop-Motion Set Design Grades 3–5 More Info
Sun, Feb 2 1–4pm Classes Foundation Drawing Ages 18+ More Info
Sun, Feb 2 2–3:35pm Films The Muppet Movie (1979) All ages More Info
Mon, Feb 3 2–3:35pm Films The Muppet Movie (1979) All ages More Info
Tue, Feb 4 10am Museum Closed All ages More Info
Wed, Feb 5 2–3:35pm Films The Muppet Movie (1979) All ages More Info
Wed, Feb 5 4–6pm Classes After School Animation Grades 6–12 More Info
Thu, Feb 6 2–3:35pm Films The Muppet Movie (1979) All ages More Info