What's Happening - List View

Date Time Type Event Ages
Sun, Feb 2 10–Noon Classes Stop-Motion Set Design Grades 3–5 More Info
Sun, Feb 2 1–4pm Classes Foundation Drawing Ages 18+ More Info
Wed, Feb 5 4–6pm Classes After School Animation Grades 6–12 More Info
Sun, Feb 9 10–Noon Classes Stop-Motion Set Design Grades 3–5 More Info
Sun, Feb 9 1–4pm Classes Foundation Drawing Ages 18+ More Info
Wed, Feb 12 4–6pm Classes After School Animation Grades 6–12 More Info
Sun, Feb 16 10–Noon Classes Stop-Motion Set Design Grades 3–5 More Info
Sun, Feb 16 1–4pm Classes Foundation Drawing Ages 18+ More Info
Wed, Feb 19 4–6pm Classes After School Animation Grades 6–12 More Info
Sun, Feb 23 10–Noon Classes Stop-Motion Set Design Grades 3–5 More Info
Sun, Feb 23 1–4pm Classes Foundation Drawing Ages 18+ More Info
Wed, Feb 26 4–6pm Classes After School Animation Grades 6–12 More Info
Sun, Mar 1 10–Noon Classes Stop-Motion Set Design Grades 3–5 More Info
Sun, Mar 1 1–4pm Classes Foundation Drawing Ages 18+ More Info
Wed, Mar 4 4–6pm Classes After School Animation Grades 6–12 More Info
Sun, Mar 8 10–Noon Classes Stop-Motion Set Design Grades 3–5 More Info
Sun, Mar 8 1–4pm Classes Foundation Drawing Ages 18+ More Info
Wed, Mar 11 4–6pm Classes After School Animation Grades 6–12 More Info
Sun, Mar 15 10–Noon Classes Stop-Motion Set Design Grades 3–5 More Info
Sun, Mar 15 1–4pm Classes Foundation Drawing Ages 18+ More Info
Wed, Mar 18 4–6pm Classes After School Animation Grades 6–12 More Info
Wed, Mar 25 4–6pm Classes After School Animation Grades 6–12 More Info
Wed, Apr 1 4–6pm Classes After School Animation Grades 6–12 More Info
Wed, Apr 8 4–6pm Classes After School Animation Grades 6–12 More Info
Wed, Apr 15 4–6pm Classes After School Animation Grades 6–12 More Info
Wed, Apr 22 4–6pm Classes After School Animation Grades 6–12 More Info
Wed, Apr 29 4–6pm Classes After School Animation Grades 6–12 More Info
Mon, Jun 8 9–3pm Classes Summer Class | The Heroine's Journey Grades 5–8 More Info
Mon, Jun 8 9–3pm Classes Summer Class | Experimental Animation (Grades 3–5) Grades 3–5 More Info
Tue, Jun 9 9–3pm Classes Summer Class | The Heroine's Journey Grades 5–8 More Info
Tue, Jun 9 9–3pm Classes Summer Class | Experimental Animation (Grades 3–5) Grades 3–5 More Info
Wed, Jun 10 9–3pm Classes Summer Class | The Heroine's Journey Grades 5–8 More Info
Wed, Jun 10 9–3pm Classes Summer Class | Experimental Animation (Grades 3–5) Grades 3–5 More Info
Thu, Jun 11 9–3pm Classes Summer Class | The Heroine's Journey Grades 5–8 More Info
Thu, Jun 11 9–3pm Classes Summer Class | Experimental Animation (Grades 3–5) Grades 3–5 More Info
Fri, Jun 12 9–3pm Classes Summer Class | The Heroine's Journey Grades 5–8 More Info
Fri, Jun 12 9–3pm Classes Summer Class | Experimental Animation (Grades 3–5) Grades 3–5 More Info
Mon, Jun 15 9–3pm Classes Summer Class | The Heroine's Journey Grades 5–8 More Info
Mon, Jun 15 9–3pm Classes Summer Class | Experimental Animation (Grades 3–5) Grades 3–5 More Info
Tue, Jun 16 9–3pm Classes Summer Class | The Heroine's Journey Grades 5–8 More Info
Tue, Jun 16 9–3pm Classes Summer Class | Experimental Animation (Grades 3–5) Grades 3–5 More Info
Wed, Jun 17 9–3pm Classes Summer Class | The Heroine's Journey Grades 5–8 More Info
Wed, Jun 17 9–3pm Classes Summer Class | Experimental Animation (Grades 3–5) Grades 3–5 More Info
Thu, Jun 18 9–3pm Classes Summer Class | The Heroine's Journey Grades 5–8 More Info
Thu, Jun 18 9–3pm Classes Summer Class | Experimental Animation (Grades 3–5) Grades 3–5 More Info
Fri, Jun 19 9–3pm Classes Summer Class | The Heroine's Journey Grades 5–8 More Info
Fri, Jun 19 9–3pm Classes Summer Class | Experimental Animation (Grades 3–5) Grades 3–5 More Info
Mon, Jun 22 9–3pm Classes Summer Class | Experimental Animation (Middle School) Grades 6–8 More Info
Mon, Jun 22 9–3pm Classes Summer Class | From Sketch to Screen: World-Building Grades 9–12 and up to age 20 More Info
Tue, Jun 23 9–3pm Classes Summer Class | Experimental Animation (Middle School) Grades 6–8 More Info